School Board‎ > ‎

Board Member Information

School Board Members:
Pauline Durham President pauline.durham@burlingtonk12.org
Sean Brenner Vice President sean.brenner@burlingtonk12.org
Wade Wollert Secretary wade.wollert@burlingtonk12.org
Stacie Perez Board member stacie.perez@burlingtonk12.org
Mark Hillman CASB Representative mark.hillman@burlingtonk12.org
Mark Weber Treasurer mark.weber@burlingtonk12.org
Dustin Skarphol BOCES Representative dustin.skarphol@burlingtonk12.org

Comments