School Board‎ > ‎

Board Member Information

School Board Members:
Pauline Durham President pauline.durham@burlingtonk12.org
Sean Brenner Vice President sean.brenner@burlingtonk12.org
Wade Wollert Secretary wade.wollert@burlingtonk12.org
Amy Barnes BOCES Representative amy.barnes@burlingtonk12.org
Mark Hillman CASB Representative mark.hillman@burlingtonk12.org
Mark Weber Treasurer mark.weber@burlingtonk12.org
Dustin Skarphol Board member dustin.skarphol@burlingtonk12.org



Comments