School Board


School Board Members:

Pauline Durham President pauline.durham@burlingtonk12.org
Sean Brenner Vice President sean.brenner@burlingtonk12.org
Wade Wollert Secretary wade.wollert@burlingtonk12.org
Amy Barnes BOCES Representative amy.barnes@burlingtonk12.org
Mark Hillman CASB Representative mark.hillman@burlingtonk12.org
Mark Weber Tresurer mark.weber@burlingtonk12.org
Dustin Skarphol Board member dustin.skarphol@burlingtonk12.org

ĉ
Lindsay Smith,
Mar 10, 2016, 2:04 PM
ĉ
Lindsay Smith,
Mar 9, 2016, 2:37 PM
Comments