Faculty‎ > ‎

BHS Faculty

Burlington High School: 719-346-8455:
Name EXT # POSITION EMAIL
Alvarez, JoAnn ELL Para jalvarez@burlingtonk12.org
Beredo, Dennis 26 PE Teacher dberedo@burlingtonk12.org
Beredo, Maria 34 SPED Teacher mberedo@burlingtonk12.org
Brown, Megan 29 Language Arts mbrown@burlingtonk12.org
Buragay, Realino 47 Chemistry rburagay@burlingtonk12.org
Campazano, Ana 28 Language Arts  acampazano@burlingtonk12.org
Coates, Michele Custodian mcoates@burlingtonk12.org
Erickson, Lurena 44 Math  lerickson@burlingtonk12.org
Gramm, Russ Head Custodian rgramm@burlingtonk12.org
Gribben, Tawni 10 Secretary tgribben@burlingtonk12.org
Hornung, Gaston 22 Vo-Ag  ghornung@burlingtonk12.org
Hornung, Kerstin SPED Para khornung@burlingtonk12.org
King, Dora 38 Language Arts  dking@burlingtonk12.org
Kula, Linda 24 Art Teacher lkula@burlingtonk12.org
McCance, Josh 20 Computer Technology jmccance@burlingtonk12.org
Miltenberger, Brenda 14 Counselor bmiltenberger@burlingtonk12.org
Murphy, Pam 35 Librarian pmurphy@burlingtonk12.org
Penny, Susanne Food Service spenny@burlingtonk12.org
Rainbolt, Judi 15 Counselor's Secretary jrainbolt@burlingtonk12,org   
Rotoni, Venus 17 Biology Teacher vrotoni@burlingtonk12.org
Salvador, Andy 25 Music/Band asalvador@burlingtonk12.org
Satterly, Angela 36 Vocational Business  asatterly@burlingtonk12.org
Sharp, Ken 39 Soc.Studies/Industrial Arts ksharp@burlingtonk12.org
Steach, Delsi 12 Spanish Teacher dsteach@burlingtonk12.org
Tillitson, Ron 43 Physical Science  rtillitson@burlingtonk12.org
Trahern, Jake 12 HS/MS Activities Director jtrahern@burlingtonk12.org
Waterman, Shane 13 Principal swaterman@burlingtonk12.org
Williams, Donna 37 Social Studies donna.williams@burlingtonk12.org
Comments