Faculty‎ > ‎

BHS Faculty

Burlington High School: 719-346-8455:
Name: EXT # POSITION
Alvarez, JoAnn ELL Para jalvarez@burlingontk12.org
Beredo, Maria 34 SPED teacher mberedo@burlingtonk12.org
Brown, Megan 29 Language Arts mbrown@burlingtonk12.org    
Coates, Michele Custodian

37 Social Studies
Erickson, Lurena 44 Math  lerickson@burlingtonk12.org
Gramm, Russ Head Custodian
Gribben, Tawni 10 Secretary tgribben@burlingtonk12.org
King, Dora 38 Language Arts  dking@burlingtonk12.org
Kula, Linda 24 Art lkula@burlingtonk12.org

SPED Para
McCance, Josh  20 Computer Technology jmccance@burlingtonk12.org
Miltenberger, Brenda 14 Counselor bmiltenberger@burlingtonk12.org
Murphy, Pam 35 Librarian pmurphy@burlingtonk12.org
Trahern, Jake 12 HS/MS Activities Director/Dean of students jtrahern@burlingtonk12.org
Penny, Susanne Food Service spenny@burlingtonk12.org

13 Principal
Rainbolt, Judi 15 Counselor's Secretary emrainbolt@burlingtonk12.org
Rotoni, Venus 17 Biology vrotoni@burlingtonk12.org
Salvador, Andy 25 Music/Band asalvador@burlingtonk12.org
Satterly, Angela 36 Vocational Business  asatterly@burlingtonk12.org
Sharp, Ken 39 Social Studies  ksharp@burlingtonk12.org
Buragay, Realino 47 Chemistryrburagay@burlingtonk12.org   
Smith, Emily 22 Industrial Arts/Ag  emily.smith@burlingtonk12.org
Steach, Delsi 12 Spanish Teacher dsteach@burlingtonk12.org
Tillitson, Ron 43 Math rtillitson@burlingtonk12.org

26 PE Teacher

28 Language Arts 

Comments