Faculty‎ > ‎

BES Faculty

Name: EXT. Position: Email:
Abad, Carmen 20/17 Computer Lab Aide cabad@burlingtonk12.org
Anderson, Julie 22 PE Teacher janderson@burlingtonk12.org
Barber, Megan 45 2nd Grade  mbarber@burlingtonk12.org
Bonner, Kaileigh 33 2nd Grade  kbonner@burlingtonk12.org
Brachtenbach, Rachael 40 3rd Grade  rbrachtenbach@burlingtonk12.org
Carlin, Leann 23 Preschool Para
Converse, Heather 42 2nd Grade  hconverse@burlingtonk12.org
County, Jade 19 Counselor jadecounty@burlingtonk12.org
Culwell, Andrea 43 SPED Teacher aculwell@burlingtonk12.org
Davis, Kandy 13 Principal kdavis@burlingtonk12.org
Duarte, Iris 10 Office Aide iduarte@burlingtonk12.org
Duree, Megan 19 Interventionist mduree@burlingtonk12.org
Esquivel, Sandy 23 Preschool Para
Estrada, Maria Custodian
Fitchen, John 27 3rd Grade  jfitchen@burlingtonk12.org
Fuqua, Amy 25 ESL Teacher afuqua@burlingtonk12.org
Garcia, Herminia 46 4th Grade  htatkenhorst@burlingtonk12.org
Hinkhouse, Susan 28 Title I Para shinkhouse@burlingtonk12.org
Humrich, Annie 41 3rd Grade  ahumrich@burlingtonk12.org
Metzler, Nelson 16 Food Service Cook
Moyer, Michelle 39 2nd Grade Para
Munguia, Michael Custodian
Nitsch, Luann 31 Kindergarten  lnitsch@burlingtonk12.org
Nunez, Leticia 24 Preschool Para
Olaiz, Jennifer 24 Preschool Co-Director jolaiz@burlingtonk12.org
Padgett, Michaela 36 Kindergarten  mpadgett@burlingtonk12.org
Paguio, Louella 29 4th Grade  lpaguio@burlingtonk12.org
Purviance, Sara 32 4th Grade  spurviance@burlingtonk12.org
Ramirez Cortes, Veronica  16 Head Cook vramirezcortez@burlingtonk12.org
Reents, Irma 23 Preschool Co-Director ireents@burlingtonk12.org
Rider, Cassie 39 1st Grade  crider@burlingtonk12.org
Roeder, Allison 47 1st Grade  aroeder@burlingtonk12.org
Rush, Sarah 25 ELL Para srush@burlingtonk12.org
Smith, Emma 21 Music  esmith@burlingtonk12.org
Stoneman, Megan 38 1st Grade  mstoneman@burlingtonk12.org
Webber, Val 12 Secretary vwebber@burlingtonk12.org
Williams, Debra 30 Kindergarten  dwilliams@burlingtonk12.org
Woller, Rylana 28 Title I Teacher rwoller@burlingtonk12.org
Comments