Faculty‎ > ‎

BES Faculty

Burlington Elementary School: 719-346-8166
Name Ext # POSITION EMAIL
Abad, Carmen 20/17 Computer Lab Aide cabad@burlingtonk12.org
Barber, Megan 40 3rd Grade  mbarber@burlingtonk12.org
Bennett, Maria 25 ELL Para mbennett@burlingtonk12.org
Bonner, Kaileigh 33 2nd Grade  kbonner@burlingtonk12.org
Carlin, Leann 23 Preschool Para lcarlin@burlingtonk12.org
Culwell, Andrea 43 SPED    aculwell@burlingtonk12.org
Davis, Kandy 13 Principal kdavis@burlingtonk12.org
Duncan, Delaney 27 3rd Grade  dduncan@burlingtonk12.org
Duree, Megan 19 ESL  mduree@burlingtonk12.org
Estrada, Maria Custodian mestrada@burlingtonk12.org
Gramm, Gwendolyn 16 Food Service Cook ggramm@burlingtonk12.org
Hinkhouse, Susan 28 Title I Para shinkhouse@burlingtonk12.org
Hughes-Hundley, Cassie 24 Preschool Co-Director chugheshundley@burlingtonk12.org
Meier, Leslie 45 2nd Grade  lmeier@burlingtonk12.org
Metzler, Nelson 16 Food Service Cook nmetzler@burlingtonk12.org
Moyer, Michelle 39 Preschool Para mmoyer@burlingtonk12.org
Munguia, Michael Custodian mmunguia@burlingtonk12.org
Nitsch, Luann 31 Kindergarten  lnitsch@burlingtonk12.org
Nunez, Leticia 24 Preschool Para lnunez@burlingtonk12.org
Padgett, Michaela 36 Kindergarten  mpadgett@burlingtonk12.org
Paguio, Louella 29 4th Grade  lpaguio@burlingtonk12.org
Phipps, Mary Jo 23 Interventionist mphipps@burlingtonk12.org
Purviance, Sara 32 4th Grade  spurviance@burlingtonk12.org
Reents, Irma 23 Preschool Co-Director ireents@burlingtonk12.org
Richardson, Mitchell 22 PE Teacher mrichardson@burlingtonk12.org
Rider, Cassie 39 1st Grade  crider@burlingtonk12.org
Roeder, Allison 47 1st Grade  aroeder@burlingtonk12.org
Rush, Sarah 10 Office Aide srush@burlingtonk12.org
Satterly, Doug 42 2nd Grade  dsatterly@burlingtonk12.org
Smith, Emma 21 Music  esmith@burlingtonk12.org
Stone, Alison 41 3rd Grade  astone@burlingtonk12.org
Stoneman, Megan 38 1st Grade  mstoneman@burlingtonk12.org
Trahern, Jade 19 Counselor jade.trahern@burlingtonk12.org
Unruh, Dana 46 4th Grade  dunruh@burlingtonk12.org
Webber, Val 12 Secretary vwebber@burlingtonk12.org
Wilhoit, Michelle Para mwilhoit@burlingtonk12.org
Williams, Deb 30 Kindergarten  dwilliams@burlingtonk12.org
Woller, Rylana 28 Title I Teacher rwoller@burlingtonk12.org


Comments