Faculty‎ > ‎

BMS Faculty

Burlington Middle School: 719-346-5440
Name: EXT  Position: Email:
Blandford, Barb 17 5/6th Grade Language Arts  bblandford@burlingtonk12.org
Brisendine, Tammy  31/35 Special Ed Para tbrisendine@burlingtonk12.org
County, Jill 10 Secretary jcounty@burlingtonk12.org
Dominguez, Nallely  13 Office Aide ndominguez@burlingtonk12.org
Duree, Aaron 29 7/8th Grade Social Studies  aduree@burlingtonk12.org
Estes, Cole 18 5/6 Science cestes@burlingtonk12.org
Estrada, Diana  Custodian
Foos, Peggy 21 SPED Teacher pfoos1@burlingtonk12.org
Garcia, Herminia 19 5/6th Grade Social Studies  htatkenhorst@burlingtonk12.org
Gutierrez, Adriana  33 Food Service Cook
Jordan, Paige 20 5/6th Grade Math pjordan@burlingtonk12.org
Kaiser, Tammy Custodian
Kula, Linda 32 Art Teacher lkula@burlingtonk12.org
Moorman, Matt 46 7/8th Grade Math  mmoorman@burlingtonk12.org
Neal, Amy 28 Computer Technology  aneal@burlingtonk12.org
Pedersen, Cheryl 31 ESL Paraprofessional cpedersen@burlingtonk12.org
Pekarek, Pam 12 Principal ppekarek@burlingtonk12.org
Pett, Michael 30 7th/8th Lang Arts mpett@burlingtonk12.org
Pett, Nick 23 7th/8th Language Arts  npett@burlingtonk12.org
Pimentel, Elsie  40 Lang arts/ELL Teacher epimentel@burlingtonk12.org
Rhoades, Shari  22 BOCES Spec Ed High Needs  srhoades@burlingtonk12.org
Rogers, Linda 33 Food Service Cook lrogers@burlingtonk12.org
Salvador, Andy 24/39 MS/HS Music/Band asalvador@burlingtonk12.org
Schroeder, John  34 Title I Teacher jschroeder@burlingtonk12.org
Schulte, Morgan  36 PE Teacher mschulte@burlingtonk12.org
Steach, Michael 25 7/8th Grade Science msteach@burlingtonk12.org
Trahern, Jade 14 Counselor jade.trahern@burlingtonk12.org
Comments