Faculty‎ > ‎

BMS Faculty

Burlington Middle School: 719-346-5440
Blandford, Barb 17 5th Grade Language Arts  bblandfor@burlingtonk12.org
Brisendine, Tammy 31/35 Special Ed Para tbrisendine@burlingtonk12.org
County, Jill 10 Secretary jcounty@burlingtonk12.org
Duarte, Iris 13 Office Aide iduarte@burlingtonk12.org
Duree, Aaron 29 7/8th Grade Social Studies  aduree@burlingtonk12.org
Estrada, Diana Custodian bmscustodian@burlingtonk12.org
Foos, Peggy 21 SPED Teacher pfoos1@burlingtonk12.org
Garcia, Herminia 19 5/6th Grade Social Studies  htatkenhorst@burlingtonk12.org
Gutierrez, Adriana 33 Food Service Cook agutierrez@burlingtonk12.org
Humrich, Annie 22 BOCES Spec Ed High Needs  ahumrich@burlingtonk12.org
Jordan, Paige 20 5/6th Grade Math pjordan@burlingtonk12.org
Kaiser, Tammy Custodian lkaiser@burlingtonk12.org
Kula, Linda 32 Art lkula@burlingtonk12.org
Mantey, Amy Paraprofessional amantey@burlingtonk12.org
Moorman, Matt 46 7/8th Grade Math  mmoorman@burlingtonk12.org
Neal, Amy 28 Computer Technology  aneal@burlingtonk12.org
Pederson, Cheryl 31 ESL Paraprofessional cpederson@burlingtonk12.org
Pekarek, Pam 12 Principal ppekarek@burlingtonk12.org
Pett, Mike 30 6th/7th Lang Arts mpett@burlingtonk12.org
Pett, Nick 23 7th/8th Language Arts  npett@burlingtonk12.org
Pimentel, Elsie 40 Language Arts/ELL epimentel@burlingtonk12.org
Rhoades, Shari 22 BOCES Spec Ed High Needs  sharir@ecboces.org
Rogers, Linda 33 Food Service Cook lrogers@burlingtonk12.org
Salvador, Andy 24/39 MS/HS Music/Band asalvador@burlingtonk12.org
Schroeder, John 34 Title I Teacher jschroeder@burlingtonk12.org
Schulte, Morgan 36 PE  Teacher mschulte@burlingtonk12.org
Steach, Michael 25 7/8th Grade Science msteach@burlingtonk12.org
Trahern, Jade 14 Counselor jade.trahern@burlingtonk12.org
Vidmar, McKayla 18 5/6 Science mvidmar@burlingtonk12.org
Comments