Faculty‎ > ‎

BMS Faculty

Name: EXT  Position: Email:
Aaron Duree 29 7/8th Grade Social Studies  aduree@burlingtonk12.org
Adriana Gutierrez 33 Cook
Amy Neal 31 ELL aneal@burlingtonk12.org
Andy Salvador 24/39 MS/HS Music/Band asalvador@burlingtonk12.org
Barb Blandford 17 5/6th Grade Language Arts  bblandford@burlingtonk12.org
Cheryl Pedersen 31 ESL Paraprofessional cpedersen@burlingtonk12.org
Diana Estrada
Custodian
Elsa Osborn 18 5/6 Science eosborn@burlingtonk12.org
Elsie Pimentel 40 1/2 Lang arts/ELL epimentel@burlingtonk12.org
Hannah Shaw 30 7th/8th Lang Arts hshaw@burlingtonk12.org
Jade County 14 Counselor jadecounty@burlingtonk12.org
Jill County 10 Secretary jcounty@burlingtonk12.org
John Schroeder 34 Title I  jschroeder@burlingtonk12.org
Josh McCance 19 5/6th Grade Social Studies  jmccance@burlingtonk12.org
Linda Kula 32 Art lkula@burlingtonk12.org
Linda Rogers 33 Food Service Cook lrogers@burlingtonk12.org
Matt Moorman 46 7/8th Grade Math  mmoorman@burlingtonk12.org
Michael Pett 36 PE  mpett@burlingtonk12.org
Michael Steach 25 7/8th Grade Science msteach@burlingtonk12.org
Morgan Schulte 20 5/6th Grade Math mschulte@burlingtonk12.org
Nallely Dominguez 13 Office Aide ndominguez@burlingtonk12.org
Nick Pett 23 7th/8th Language Arts  npett@burlingtonk12.org
Pam Pekarek 12 Principal ppekarek@burlingtonk12.org
Peggy Foos 21 SPED Teacher pfoos1@burlingtonk12.org
Shari Rhoades 22 BOCES Spec Ed High Needs  srhoades@burlingtonk12.org
Tammy Brisendine 35 Special Ed Para tbrisendine@burlingtonk12.org
Tammy Kaiser
Custodian
Susan Waugh 28 Computer Technology  swaugh@burlingtonk12.org
Comments