Faculty‎ > ‎

District Staff


District Office: 719-346-8737
Ext.
Tom Satterly Superintendent 7002 tsatterly@burlingtonk12.org
Christy Lindenschmidt School Nurse clindenscmidt@burlingtonk12.org
Launa Monroe District/Board Secretary/Payroll 7006 lmonroe@burlingtonk12.org
Lindsay Smith Business Manager 7003 lsmith@burlingtonk12.org
Pablo Enriquez District Grounds penriquez@burlingtonk12.org
Raul Diaz Transportation Director rdiaz@burlingtonk12.org
Russ Lindenschmidt District Technology 7001 rlindenschmidt@burlingtonk12.org
Comments